Home » Where Kazakhstanis Can Relax Without a Visa
General News Kazakhstan News

Where Kazakhstanis Can Relax Without a Visa

Kazakhstanis can visit 31 countries without a visa.

As LS reports with reference to the response of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs, the list of visa-free countries for Kazakhstan has been replenished with two states – Iran and Andorra. As a result, Kazakhstanis are allowed to freely stay in 31 countries from five days to one year.

You can stay in Georgia for a year without additional permits. Up to 180 days – in countries such as Saint Vincent and the Grenadines, Armenia.

Up to 90 days: Andorra, Albania, Colombia, Costa Rica, Moldova, Mongolia, Russia, Turkey, Ukraine.

Up to 30 days: Korea, Maldives, Brazil, UAE, Argentina, Malaysia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Kyrgyzstan, Serbia, Tajikistan, Argentina, Philippines, Ecuador.

Up to 28 days: Barbados.

Up to 14 days: Hong Kong, Iran and Oman.

Up to 5 days: Uzbekistan.

Also on May 18-19, an agreement on a visa-free regime for up to 30 days is expected to be signed with China.

Meanwhile, service passport holders have the opportunity to visit 54 countries without a visa, and diplomats – 77 countries.

Source : IN AKT